SERVPRO Executive Committee

The Industry's Most Experienced Leadership

SERVPRO Industries, Inc. is a privately owned company guided by second-generation executive leadership. From working with SERVPRO Franchises to serving at the company’s corporate management level, the Executive Committee has collectively participated in the development of the SERVPRO System at every level. 

The SERVPRO Executive Committee boasts an average tenure of more than 20 years in the SERVPRO System, highlighting their dedication to creating and improving a system in which entrepreneurs can succeed and excel.

Backed by this history in entrepreneurship, the Executive Committee understands SERVPRO continues to grow only through the success of SERVPRO Franchisees. In a continual commitment to provide the best support in the industry, the SERVPRO leadership team places a strong emphasis on developing a corporate team of quality people who focus on excellent service, fairness and mutual respect.

As the Executive Committee continues into its second century of collective leadership within the SERVPRO System, it continues to strengthen the company through an unwavering demand for excellence. With this guidance, SERVPRO presses on in its goal of becoming the premier cleaning and restoration company in the world.

Sue Steen - CEO

Sue Steen
Chief Executive Officer
• Call Center
Information Systems
Human Resources

Randy Isaacson - President

Randall Isaacson
• Field Operations
• Field Training
Large Loss

Rick Forster - CFO

Rick Forster
Chief Financial Officer
• Administration
Product Control
• Product Marketing

Rick Isaacson - EVP

Richard Isaacson
Executive Vice President
• Franchise Sales
• Marketing Services
• National Accounts
• Training

Kevin Brown - Assistant EVP of Marketing

Kevin Brown
Assistant Vice President of Marketing
• Franchise Sales
• Marketing Services
• Meeting Services